Duplicates Management During File and Site Migration

In the File or Site Migration Global Settings, you can choose whether a file at the target should be kept if a file at the source has an identical name. During a File or Site migration, your files already exist in the target prior to the migration. They were either migrated manually or with another … Continue reading Duplicates Management During File and Site Migration