Migration Global Settings

Before starting a migration, you can decide if you want, or not to migrate permissions, version history, and much more for Groups / Teams migration, you can also define how to handle duplicates. Through the main menu, navigate to Files or Sites / Groups, then Global Settings.                 … Continue reading Migration Global Settings